2021 Schuylerville CSD tenure awards

During the March 22 Board of Education meeting, tenure was awarded to three Schuylerville faculty members and one Schuylerville administrator.

2021 Schuylerville tenure appointments

Congratulations to:

  • Lauren Huber; Social Studies tenureĀ 
  • Lindsay Ochal; Special Education tenure
  • Daniel Lanchantin; Physical Education tenure
  • James Ducharme; 9-12 Principal tenureĀ 

“Each of these individuals represent the high-quality teachers and administrators we strive to hire for our district, “said Superintendent Dr. Ryan Sherman. “Their work ethics, lifelong-learner mindsets and dedication to our students are examples of why they are valued members of our school district. We look forward to their continued contributions to our school community in the years to come.”