Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Do you have a question about a specific matter? Use our District Contact Guide to learn which staff member may best help you.

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name (not both), or email.

You must enter a minimum of three (3) characters in the search box below.

Search tip: Use partial word searches to broaden and expand the possible results of your search. For example if the last name of the person you are looking for is ‘Peterson’, and you weren’t sure if it was spelled ‘Peterson’ or ‘Petersen’, searching on ‘Pete’ will return all records with ‘Pete’ in any of the fields. If you don’t know who you are looking for, start by calling the contacts listed on this page.

Central Office

Acting Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Ryan Sherman
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3242

Asst. Superintendent for Business
Christine Burke
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3251

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Jordan Tezanos
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3247

Communications Director
Taryn Kane
(518) 695-3255, ext. 1245

Director of Facilities
Paul Irish
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3270

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Development
Sarah Battiste
(518) 695-3255, ext. 2131

Director of Technology and Computer Integration
Jason Mehan
(518) 695-3255, ext. 2208

Transportation Supervisor
Chuck Barss
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3261

Director of Food Service
Sarah Keen
(518) 695-3255, ext. 2290

Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools
Board of Education Clerk
Jennifer Tompkins
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3242

School District Registrar
Stacey Dooley
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3301

Business Office

District Treasurer
Lauren Leahy
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3259

Tax Collector/Clerk
Barbara Lapitsky
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3253

Payroll Specialist
Saron Congdon
(518) 695-3255, ext. 3254