COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 updates and notifications of positive cases/mandatory quarantines.

Click here for the NYS COVID-19 School Report Card.

Varsity lacrosse players receive all-star recognition

Eleven Schuylerville varsity boys lacrosse players have been named to the Foothills Council All-Star Team.

First Team:

  • Noah Rourke (Attack)
  • Ben Follos (Defense)
  • Reese Tavares (LSM)
  • Justin Carte (Midfield)

Second Team:

  • Tyler Bowen (Attack)
  • Riley Tavares (Goalie)
  • Andrew Phillips (Midfield)

Honorable Mention:

  • Kyle Burnham (Attack)
  • Jack Nemer (Defense)
  • Stratton Sherman (Defense)
  • Seth Mattice (Midfield)