Varsity boys soccer players and coach receive Foothills Council and Section 2 honors

Foothills Council Honors

Eight Schuylerville High School varsity boys soccer players have been named to the Foothills Council All-Star Team.

Foothills First Team: Zach Saddlemire, Matt McCarthy, Brady Eugair
Foothills Second Team: Ian Winchell, Cayden Renner, Liam Armstrong
Foothills Honorable Mention: Reese Tavares, Alex Vallee

Section 2, Class B Honors

Player of the Year: Zach Saddlemire
Goalie of the Year: Brady Eugair
Coach of the Year: Dave Gauci