Updated Regents review schedule & August Regents exam schedule

Regents Review Schedule

English

  • Tuesday, August 9 from 12:30-2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 11 from 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Global Studies

  • Thursday, August 4 from 12:30-2:30 p.m.
  • Monday August 15 12:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday August 17 10 a.m.

Living Environment

  • Monday, August 15 from 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Earth Science

  • Monday, August 15 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 17 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Lab Practical will be on Wednesday, August 17 from 12:00-1:30 p.m.

Chemistry

  • Thursday, August 11 from 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 15 from 12:00-3:00 p.m.

Geometry

  • Monday, August 1 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 2 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 8 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 9 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 10 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 15 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 16 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 17 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Alg 2 Trig/Alg 2 CC

  • Monday, August 1 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 3 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 8 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 10 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 15 from 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Algebra

  • Monday, August 1 from 10:30-12:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 3 from 10:30-12:30 p.m.
  • Monday, August 8 from 10:30-12:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 10 from 10:30-12:30 p.m.
  • Monday, August 15 from 10:30-12:30 p.m.

August Regents Exam Schedule

Wednesday, August 17 8:00am

  • Algebra Common Core
  • Geometry Common Core
  • Chemistry

Wednesday, August 17 12:00pm

  • Global History and Geography
  • Algebra 2/Trigonometry

Thursday, August 18 8:00am

  • U.S. History and Government
  • Earth Science

Thursday, August 18 12:00pm

  • English Language Arts Common Core
  • Living Environment
  • Algebra 2 Common Core

Uniform Admission Deadlines

(students must be in the exam room by these times)

  • Morning Examinations – 9:15 a.m.
  • Afternoon Examinations – 1:15 p.m.