COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 updates and notifications of positive cases/mandatory quarantines.

Click here for the NYS COVID-19 School Report Card.

National Junior Honor Society inducts new members – May, 2016

National Junior Honor Society Induction CeremonyThe Schuylerville National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) inducted 46 new eighth grade members during a ceremony on Tuesday, May 24.

“We’re proud of the students’ many accomplishments that led them to this honor,” said Principal Katie Elsworth. “They truly embody the pillars of National Honor Society—scholarship, leadership, service and character.”

The current officers of NJHS spoke about each of the four pillars and encouraged the new inductees to take advantage all the opportunities given to them at Schuylerville School District. Senior and President of the National Honor Society, Anna Moreau, inspired the new inductees to never “be complacent” and to “continually challenge themselves to reach for new heights.”


  • Sydney Alexanian
  • Teagan Andrews
  • Justin Aschauer
  • Isabella Baldwin
  • Alana Beaubriand
  • Connor Bilinski
  • Devin Brimmer
  • Kyle Burnham
  • Olivia Cartwright
  • Ryan Chandler
  • Meghan Clark
  • Abigail DeLor
  • Holly Deyoe
  • Eva Drohobycky
  • Ethan Dubrey
  • Molly Elder
  • Kaela Ellis
  • Brady Eugair
  • Madison Eugair
  • Michael Gale
  • Erika Gifford
  • Adam King
  • Hannah Klingebiel
  • Hannah Koval
  • Charles Luzadis
  • Matthew McCarthy-O’Neill
  • Jack Nemer
  • Nolan Myers
  • Emma Nesbitt
  • Emma Grace O’Rourke
  • Hunter Phillips
  • Nathan Preston
  • Cayden Renner
  • Marcus Richardson
  • Zachary Saddlemire
  • Audrey Sickles
  • Sydney Sliva
  • Sean Swenson
  • Reese Tavares
  • Brooke Thomas
  • Dahlia Thomas
  • Alexander Vallee
  • Andrew Vito
  • Sydney Warmt
  • Ryan Yandow
  • Sarah Yule