COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 updates and notifications of positive cases/mandatory quarantines.

Click here for the NYS COVID-19 School Report Card.

National Junior Honor Society inducts new members – Mar, 2017

2017 National Junior Honor Society inductees
2017 National Junior Honor Society inductees

The Schuylerville National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) inducted 13 new eighth grade members during a ceremony on Wednesday, March 22.

“This group of students truly embodies the pillars of National Honor Society – scholarship, leadership, service and character,” said Principal Katie Elsworth. “They should all be very proud of this accomplishment.”

Congratulations to the 2017 NJHS inductees, listed below.

  • Cody Belden
  • Camilla Brown
  • Elizabeth Decker
  • Colin Garry
  • Delaney Goldenberg
  • Alexandria Lanfear
  • Micaela Lynch
  • Patrick McGloine
  • Olivia Stortz
  • Rachael Stortz
  • Gian-Luca Ubillo
  • Anya Vautrin
  • Molly Vianese