COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 updates and notifications of positive cases/mandatory quarantines.

Click here for the NYS COVID-19 School Report Card.

National Honor Society inducts 30 new members

Candle ceremony at NHS inductionThe Schuylerville High School National Honor Society (NHS) inducted 30 new members during a ceremony on Tuesday, March 27. The inductees were selected for membership based on outstanding scholarship, character, leadership and service. The ceremony featured several NHS traditions, including a candle ceremony, the bestowing of membership cards and the recognition of seniors.

2018 NHS Inductees:

  • Jocelyn Benware
  • Annika Brown
  • Tristan Brown
  • Nick Budesheim
  • Catherine Claps
  • Cade DeLisle
  • Ajay Deyoe
  • Ashley Dooley
  • Jared Everleth
  • Myranda Gale
  • Austin Gardner
  • Troy Gardner
  • Paul Harshbarger
  • Sarah Lamodi
  • Michael Lanfear
  • Jill Lebowitz
  • Samuel Levin
  • Sophie Macchi
  • Maggie McShane
  • Lily Neher
  • Jillian Peek
  • Grace Pelletier-Hoblock
  • Sierra Rechak
  • Olivia Saddlemire
  • Peter Schwartz
  • Stratton Sherman
  • Violet Smith
  • Emily Swenson
  • Emma Tyler
  • Rose Zullo