Middle School Regents review classes

Schuylerville Middle School is offering review classes for students taking either the Algebra or Earth Science Regents exam in June. The schedule is below.

Algebra
Mr. Leonard
Room 206 (MS)

  • Monday, May 7, 3-5 p.m.
  • Monday, May 14, 3-5 p.m.
  • Monday, May 21, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 29, 3-5 p.m.
  • Monday, June 4, 3-5 p.m.
  • Monday, June 11, 3-5 p.m.

Earth Science
Ms. Rechak
Room 206 (MS)

  • Thursday, May 3, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 9, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 10, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 15, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 24, 3-5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 25, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 30, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 5, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 6, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 12, 3-5 p.m.