June 2019 Regents Review Schedule

*All schedules are subject to change

English Language Arts Review- Mr. Marvin
Room: 222
Monday, May 13: 3-4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 20: 3-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29: 3-4:30 p.m.
Monday, June 3: 3-5 p.m.
Monday, June 10: 3-5 p.m.

English Language Arts Review- Ms. Flores
Tuesday, May 14: 3-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21: 3-4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 30: 3-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 3: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11: 3-5 p.m.
Monday, June 17: TBD
Exam: Tuesday, June 18 at 8 a.m.

Chemistry Review- Mr. Robinson
Room: 101
Wednesday, May 1: 3-5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8: 3-5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15: 3-5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29: 3-5 p.m.
Monday, June 3 through Thursday, June 6: 3-5 p.m.
Monday, June 10 through Thursday, June 13: 3-5 p.m.
Monday, June 24: 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m. in Chorus Room
Exam: Tuesday, June 25 at 8 a.m.

Living Environment Review- Mrs Flores
Room: 124
Thursday, May 2: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 9: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 16: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 23: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, June 6: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, June 13: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18: 8-11:00 a.m. in the Band Room

Living Environment Review- Mr. Varney
Tuesday, May 7: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28: 3-4 p.m.
Exam: Tuesday, June 18 at 12 p.m.

Earth Science Review – Mr. Emblidge
Room: 127
Tuesday, April 30: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21: 3-5 p.m.
Thursday, May 30: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11: 3-5 p.m.
Lab Practicum: Tuesday, June 18 at 8 a.m.
Exam: Thursday, June 20 at 12 p.m.

Geometry Review- Mrs. Luzadis
Room: 211
Thursday, May 2: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 9: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 16: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 30: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, June 6: 3-5 p.m.
Thursday, June 13: 3-5 p.m.
Saturday, June 8: 8:30-10:30 a.m. (Tentative)
Tuesday, June 18: 8-10 a.m.
Wednesday, June 19: 8-10 a.m.
Thursday, June 20: 8-10 a.m.
Exam: Friday, June 21 at 8 a.m.

Algebra II Review- Mrs. Bottisti
Room: 207
Thursday, June 6: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 3: 3-5 p.m.
Saturday, June 8: 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Thursday, June 13: 3-5 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19: 8-10 a.m.
Thursday, June 20: 8-10 a.m.
Friday, June 21: 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Exam: Friday, June 21 at 12 p.m.

Physics Review- Mr. Burleigh
Room: 103
Wednesday, May 15: 2:18-5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21: 2:18-5 p.m.
Monday, June 3: 2:18-5 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12: 2:18-5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18: TBA
Wednesday, June 19: TBA, 2:18-5 p.m.
Thursday, June 20: TBA
Monday, June 24: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25: 8-11 a.m.
Exam: Tuesday, June 25 at 12 p.m.

Algebra I Review- Mr. Greene
Room: 205
10th Period every Tuesday and Thursday until June 13
Exam: Wednesday, June 19 at 12 p.m.

U.S. History Review- Mr. Bryson
Room: 155
Wednesday, May 15: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17: 3-4 p.m.

U.S. History- Mrs. Huber
Room: 106
Thursday, May 16: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 23: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 30: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, June 6: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, June 12: 3-4 p.m.
Exam: Tuesday, June 18 at 8 a.m.

Global History Review- Mrs. Huber
Room: 106
Tuesday, May 14: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 31: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11: 3-4 p.m.

Global History Review- Mr. Reilly
Room: 108
Wednesday, May 15: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12: 3-4 p.m.

Exam(s): NEW FRAMEWORK- Monday, June 3 at 8 a.m.
Transition Global Exam- Thursday, June 20 at 8 a.m.