COVID-19 Updates

Stay up to date on the latest COVID-19 information as it pertains to Schuylerville CSD. 

Click here for the NYS COVID-19 School Report Card.

January Regents Review Classes

Please note: Classes are subject to change.

Chemistry: Mr. Robinson (Room 101)

  • Tuesday, Jan. 7, 3:00-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14, 3:00-5:0pm
  • Tuesday, Jan. 21, 3:00-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan. 23, 3:00-5:00pm
  • Exam: Friday, Jan. 24, 8:00am

Alegbra II: Mrs. Bottisti (Room: 207)

  • Tuesday, Jan. 9, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Exam: Thursday, Jan. 23, 12:00pm

Global & Geography: Mr. Reilly (Room 108)

  • Starting in January: 10th period on Mondays

Global & Geography: Mrs. Huber (Room 106)

  • Thursday, Jan. 9, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15 3:00-4:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan. 16, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Exam: Thursday, Jan. 23, 8:00am 

English Language Arts: Mr. Marvin (Room 222)

  • Monday, Jan. 6, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 8, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Monday, Jan. 13, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Exam: Tuesday, Jan. 21, 8:00am

U.S. History & Gov’t: Mr. Bryson (Room 155)

  • Friday, Jan. 10, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Friday, Jan. 17, 10th period

U.S. History & Gov’t: Mrs. Huber (Room 106)

  • Tuesday, Jan. 7, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Exam: Wednesday, Jan. 22, 8:00am

Living Environment: Mrs. Flores (Room 124)

  • Thursday, Jan. 9, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan. 16, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Exam: Tuesday, Jan. 21, 12:00pm