COVID-19 Updates

Stay up to date on the latest COVID-19 information as it pertains to Schuylerville CSD. 

Click here for the NYS COVID-19 School Report Card.

Updated: January Regents review classes

Algebra Review – Mr. Greene
Room: 205
Thursday, Jan. 10: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 17: 3-4 p.m.
Exam: Wednesday, Jan. 23 at 12 p.m.

English Language Arts Review- Mr. Marvin
Room: 222
Monday, Jan. 7: 3-4:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 14: 3-4:30 p.m.
English Language Arts Review- Mrs. Flores
Room: 219
Tuesday, Jan. 8: 3-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 15: 3-4:30 p.m.
Exam: Tuesday, Jan. 22 at 8 a.m.

Earth Science Review – Mr. Emblidge
Room: 127
Tuesday, Jan. 8: 3-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 15: 3-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 22: 3-4:30 p.m.
Lab Practical: Wednesday, Jan. 23: 3-4:00 p.m.
Exam: Friday, Jan. 25 at 8 a.m.

U.S. History Review- Mr. Bryson
Room: 155
Thursday, Jan. 3: 3-4 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 7: 3-4 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 14: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 22: 3-4 p.m.
U.S. History Review- Mrs. Huber
Room: 106
Wednesday, Jan. 9: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 16: 3-4 p.m.
Exam: Wednesday, Jan. 23 at 8 a.m.

Algebra 2/Trig Review- Mrs. Bottisti
Room: 207
Tuesday, Jan. 8: 3-4 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 14: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 17: 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 23: 3-5 p.m.
Exam: Thursday, Jan. 24 at 12 p.m.

Global & Geography Review- Mr. Reilly
Room: 108
Tuesday, Jan. 8: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 15: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 22: 3-4 p.m.
Global & Geography Review- Mrs. Huber
Room: 106
Thursday, Jan. 10: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 17: 3-4 p.m.
Exam: Thursday, Jan. 24 at 8 a.m.

Living Environment Review- Mrs. Flores
Room: 124
Tuesday, Jan. 8: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 10: 3-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 15: 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 17: 3-4 p.m.
Exam: Tuesday, Jan. 22 at 12 p.m.