Bucket Fillers for April 12

Nine Schuylerville Elementary School students were recognized as “Bucket Fillers” on Friday, April 12 for exhibiting positive behaviors and doing good deeds. Click here to learn more about the Bucket Fillers program.

Registration for Grade 6 Camp Chingachgook Trip

Online registration is now underway for Schuylerville Middle School sixth-grade students taking part in the Camp Chingachgook trip. The Orange Team will visit Camp Chingachgook on Monday, June 3 through Wednesday, June 5. The Black Team will visit Wednesday, June 5 through Friday, June 7. Online registration can be completed through FamilyID by following the …

June 2019 AP Review Schedule

AP Biology Review- Mr. Conneally Room: 125 Tuesday, April 4: 3-5:00 p.m. Monday, April 15: 3-5:00 p.m. Monday, April 29: 3-5:00 p.m. Monday, May 6: 3-6:00 p.m. Exam: Monday, May 13 AP U.S. History Review – Mr. Bryson Room: 155 Thursday, April 11: 3-5:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 16: 3-5:00 p.m. Thursday, May 2: 3-5:00 p.m. …

Agriculture class visits fish hatchery

The Schuylerville High School introduction to agriculture class visited the Warren County Fish Hatchery on Tuesday, April 9 to learn about aquaculture and fish farming. Students were able to see all life stages of the fish, from fry to release, as well as learn about the water systems and quality that impact the fish and …

Middle school spring book fair

A reminder that the Scholastic Buy One, Get One FREE Book Fair for Middle School students is on April 11, 12 and 15. Family Night is Friday, April 12 from 6:30-8 p.m. Middle School Schedule: Thursday, April 11: MacNaughton (6th grade) Brennan (7th and 8th) Jorgenson Friday, April 12: Dunbar (6th grade) Reville (7th grade) …

Students sample new recipe at lunch

Food Services intern McKenna Lickle created a new recipe to taste with elementary and middle school students for Try it Tuesday in April: chocolate hummus. The hummus was made from blended chickpeas, cocoa powder, honey, brown sugar, and vanilla. Students sampled it with freshly sliced apples from Saratoga Apple and whole grain graham crackers. Everyone …

Bucket Fillers for April 5

Ten Schuylerville Elementary School students were recognized as “Bucket Fillers” on Friday, April 5 for exhibiting positive behaviors and doing good deeds. Click here to learn more about the Bucket Fillers program.

Fall sports sign-ups begin April 5

Schuylerville students interested in participating in a fall sport can sign up now through Family ID by filling out the Intent to Participate form. Please be advised that this form is just the first step in the registration process and not the final registration form. New York State law requires that all school districts review …

Post navigation