Updated: January Regents review classes

ELA Common Core Review Classes
  • Tuesday, December 12, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Marvin
  • Thursday, December 14, 3-4 p.m., Ms. Sorrentino
  • Tuesday, December 19, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Marvin
  • Thursday, December 21, 3-4 p.m., Ms. Sorrentino
  • Tuesday, January 9, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Marvin
  • Thursday, January 11, 3-4 p.m., Ms. Sorrentino
  • Tuesday, January 16, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Marvin
  • Thursday, January 18, 3-4 p.m., Ms. Sorrentino
  • Exam: Monday January 22, 8:00 a.m.
Global Studies Regents Review Classes
  • Wednesday, December 20, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Reilly
  • Thursday, January 4, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Reilly
  • Wednesday, January 10, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Reilly
  • Wednesday, January 17, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Reilly
  • Thursday, January 18, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Reilly
  • Monday, January 22, 3-4 p.m., Mr. Reilly
  • Exam: Wednesday January 24, 8:00 a.m.
Algebra Regents Review Classes
  • Tuesday, January 2, 3-4 p.m., Mr. O’Connor
  • Thursday, January 4, 3-4 p.m., Mr. O’Connor
  • Tuesday, January 9, 3-4 p.m., Mr. O’Connor
  • Thursday, January 11, 3-4 p.m., Mr. O’Connor
  • Tuesday, January 16, 3-4 p.m., Mr. O’Connor
  • Thursday, January 18, 3-4 p.m., Mr. O’Connor
  • Exam: Tuesday, January 23, 12:00 p.m.
Algebra II Regents Review Classes
  • Thursday, January 4, 3-4 p.m., Mrs. Bottisti
  • Tuesday, January 9, 3-4 p.m., Mrs. Bottisti
  • Wednesday, January 17, 3-4 p.m., Mrs. Bottisti
  • Thursday, January 18, 3-4 p.m., Mrs. Bottisti
  • Monday, January 22, 3-5 p.m., Mrs. Bottisti
  • Tuesday, January 23, 3-5 p.m., Mrs. Bottisti
  • Exam: Wednesday, January 24, 12:00 p.m.
Earth Science Regents Review Classes
  • Tuesday, January 3, 3-5 p.m.; Mr. Emblidge
  • Thursday, January 11, 3-5 p.m.; Mr. Emblidge
  • Tuesday, January 16, 3-5 p.m.; Mr. Emblidge
  • Thursday, January 18, 3-5 p.m.; Mr. Emblidge
  • Lab Practicum: Wednesday, January 24, 10th Period
  • Exam: Thursday, January 25 at 8 a.m.
U.S. History Regents Review Classes
  • Thursday, January 4, 3-5 p.m., Mr. Bryson
  • Tuesday, January 9, 3-5 p.m., Mr. Bryson
  • Thursday, January 11, 3-5 p.m., Mr. Bryson
  • Tuesday, January 16, 3-5 p.m., Mr. Bryson
  • Exam: Tuesday, January 23 at 8 a.m.